Contact Us

Contact Us
 

The following is the specific information on contacting this university that is incorporated under the laws of the state of Wyoming which is as follows;


Mailing address
UNITED STATES INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY
1154 Central Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90021

Phone # (213) 226-1974
Fax #     (636) 216-1974

Web Address
WWW.USIU1.ORG

E-Mail

Admissions Department
Admissions@usiu1.org
Alumni Support
Alumni@usiu1.org
Business Affairs
Accounting@usiu1.org
Counseling Department
Counseling@usiu1.org
Employment
Personnel@usiu1.org
Faculty
Faculty@usiu1.org
Instruction
Dean@usiu1.org
International Representatives
InternationalRepresentatives@usiu1.org
National Representatives
NationalRepresentatives@usiu1.org
Records
Registrar@usiu1.org
Tuition Payments
Tuition@usiu1.org